Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Family Assembl...

Family Assembly Night

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Family Assembly Night is the opportunity for parents to connect with each other and discuss their experiences at home teaching family lessons. It is also when parents will receive the next month's lessons and both parents and students get a preview and information about the theme and lessons coming up.
2

CYO Boys Baske...

CYO Boys Basketball Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3
4
5
6

Sister Parish...

Sister Parish Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Family Assembl...

Family Assembly in Rosman Parish Center

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Musicians Meet...

Musicians Meeting in Church

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Sewing Group O...

Sewing Group Organizational Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: The is a new group forming at St. Michael's. This is the first time they are meeting to discuss what charity's to donate to and what items to make. Come to the meeting and bring your ideas!

Endowment Advi...

Endowment Adviosry Board Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rebuild Togeth...

Rebuild Together Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10
11
12

CYO Boys &...

CYO Boys & Girls Basketball Game

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Girls will play at 1:00 pm or 4:00 pm
    2:00 pm Earling Boys vs. Westphalia Boys
    3:00 pm Harlan 2 vs. Panama
13
14

CYO Boys Baske...

CYO Boys Basketball Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Youth Group Cr...

Youth Group Crossroads Mass at St. Joseph's in Earling

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

CYO Boys Baske...

CYO Boys Basketball Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Youth Group me...

Youth Group meets in Rosman Parish Center

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23

CYO Boys Baske...

CYO Boys Basketball Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24
25
26

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week begins - Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Pancake Breakfast in Rosman Parish Center
27
28

CYO Boys Baske...

CYO Boys Basketball Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Youth Group --...

Youth Group -- Soup for the Soul in the Rosman Parish Center

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This is a community Soup Supper put on by St. Michael's Youth Council & Youth Group.
30

CYO Boys Baske...

CYO Boys Basketball Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Family Assembly Night

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Family Assembly Night is the opportunity for parents to connect with each other and discuss their experiences at home teaching family lessons. It is also when parents will receive the next month's lessons and both parents and students get a preview and information about the theme and lessons coming up.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • CYO Boys Basketball Practice

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Sister Parish Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Family Assembly in Rosman Parish Center

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Musicians Meeting in Church

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Sewing Group Organizational Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The is a new group forming at St. Michael's. This is the first time they are meeting to discuss what charity's to donate to and what items to make. Come to the meeting and bring your ideas!

  • Endowment Adviosry Board Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Rebuild Together Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • CYO Boys & Girls Basketball Game

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Girls will play at 1:00 pm or 4:00 pm
    2:00 pm Earling Boys vs. Westphalia Boys
    3:00 pm Harlan 2 vs. Panama

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • CYO Boys Basketball Practice

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Youth Group Crossroads Mass at St. Joseph's in Earling

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • CYO Boys Basketball Practice

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting in Parish Office Meeting Room

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Youth Group meets in Rosman Parish Center

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • CYO Boys Basketball Practice

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Catholic Schools Week begins - Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Pancake Breakfast in Rosman Parish Center

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • CYO Boys Basketball Practice

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Youth Group -- Soup for the Soul in the Rosman Parish Center

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    This is a community Soup Supper put on by St. Michael's Youth Council & Youth Group.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • CYO Boys Basketball Practice

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM